question and answer :)

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS:

 

Question: am I different now?

Answer: YES! I’m different now!

Question: why?

Answer: because I’m tired being like this!

Question: why I said like that?

Answer: because ‘THEY’ just look for me when they have a problem, when they need help! And sometime, they text me just to say “OMG! You go out with abg Alaa?! I can’t believe that! How is it going?”

Question: who are ‘THEY ‘?

Answer: sorry, I can’t mention his/her name here -.-

Question: what I feel when they text like that?

Answer: I just like ‘what ?! ‘I just wanna shout! and I just wanna say ‘ you text me just wanna know bout the un-important thing ?! duhh ! it doesn’t matter with you okay ?! ‘ and they text me just because they’re boring [ duhh! ]

Question : who made me different ?

Answer : anep and iskandar ^^ they really sporting person (: iskandar introduce me to metal , screamo and grunge .and anep introduce me to  electro core , Nintendo core , hardcore , metal , screamo (:

Question : why I like their music ?

Answer : because , their music can make me feel happy , can make my soul and my heart calm and peace and release my tension !

Question : what I feel when they do like that to me ?

Answer : maybe they didn’t notice bout this .i feel like I’m non-exist in their world ! I just like so stupid ! what they think of me ? I’m a stone ? I’m a tree ? ouh , maybe im not important in their life -.- what type of friends is that ?! I feel like I wanna do my ‘OLD JOBS’ .you get it what that means 😉 in their eyes , IM NOTHING !

Question : how bout my life now ?

Answer : thanks to ANEP for make me smile all the way (: I appreciate that .my life now is all about emo ? I don’t think so .maybe yes and maybe no .metal ? MAYBE ! here the real answer :

EMO | HARDCORE | METAL | GOTH | GRUNGE | PUNK | PHOTOGRAPHY Y

The MOST I LOVE is: PHOTOGRAPHY Y

Emo ? Cut myself? I already do that thing:I metal ? I’m more to black metal -.-

Note : for those who think that I’m SOFT-SPOKEN , ‘AYU’ or ‘SOPAN’ : please get rid of that words from your mind ! I’m not like that okay people !

Want to know about myself ?

Just ask my parents or someone who truly know me -.- and IHATEBITCH !

IM JUST A SIMPLE GIRL WITH A CHAOS LIFE [ I THINK ]

IHATEYOU LHAA BODOH!

xoxo – fatiha

 

Leave a Reply

